top of page

Well-deserved recognition of our staff and teams at KAT....Kent Care Award Winners 2022.

Congratulations to our Kent Care Award winners 2022; Anita Daniel won the Frontline Leader award and Tamsin Gregory-Conquest / our PBS Team won the PBS Champion award. Congratulations Anita and Tamsin / PBS Team Paul Cairns, Justin Isherwood, Jodie Ray and Carmel Tucker!

In addition, well done to all of our finalists this year: Anna Baker - Ancillary Back Office, Karen Ansell - Care Newcomer, Woodville Day Centre - LDMH Care Team, Donna Newell - Recruitment, Retention & Recognition, Clare Jeffrey - Residential Registered Manager, Greg Beard - Supported Living Champion, Lisa Jones - Supported Living Registered Manager, Vanessa Evans - Supported Living Registered Manager, and Emma Laker for the Workforce Award.

Well-deserved recognition of our staff and teams at KAT, who stand out in delivering best practice and great outcomes.

14 views0 comments


bottom of page