Vice Patrons

Our thanks for the continued support of our Vice Patrons listed below;

The Baroness Astor of Hever DL

Major (Retd) Dennis Bradley BEM DL

Sir Paul Britton Knight Bachelor CB CVO

Mr Tim Bull

The Rt Reverend Simon Burton-Jones – Bishop of Tonbridge

Tracey Crouch, MP for Chatham and Aylesford

Dame Cheryl Gillan

Jools Holland OBE DL

Rt. Hon. Lord Howard of Lympne CH, QC

Mr Douglas Horner DL

The Lord Hughes of Woodside

Peregrine Massey Esq

Russell Race JP DL

Cllr Habib Tejan - The Worshipful The Mayor of Medway

Kelly Tolhurst MP for Rochester and Strood

The Rt Hon the Lord Touhig

The Rt Hon the Lord Warner

Peter Williams Esq MBE